Board of Directors | Keep Colorado Springs Beautiful

KCSB Executive Director: Dee Cunningham
Chair Amy Long - Colorado Springs CVB
Vice Chair Jennifer Payne - Norwest Auto
Treasurer Amy Long - Colorado Springs CVB
Secretary Heidi Sinclair - Kirkpatrick Bank
Board Member Tracy Scranton - Waste Connections
Board Member Sid Santos - CSPD Gold Hill Crime Prevention
Advisor CSPD H.O.T. Officer Brett Iverson
Advisor CSPD H.O.T. Officer Dan McCormack
Advisor CSPD H.O.T. Officer Cris Kelly
Advisor CSPD H.O.T. Officer Tim Kippel
Chair Jacob Payne - Student Advisory Committee



Calendar of Events


Fan Fest - Fri., 6/28/19

4th of July Celebration - Thurs., 7/4/19

5th of July Cleanup - Fri., 7/5/19

Labor Day Lift Off - Sat., 8/31/19 through Mon., 9/2/19

Fallen Firefighters Practice - Fri., 9/20/19

Fallen Firefighters Memorial - Sat., 9/21/19






Keep Colorado Springs Beautiful Sponsors